Come Follow Me! by Lorraine Nelson Wolf - Vol. 2

In stock

Come Follow Me! Volume 2

The companion volume to our very popular Come Follow Me! CD, is a simple but beautifully arranged collection of folk and Waldorf-inspired songs for children.

Volume 2 in the Parents’ Choice Award–winning series presents more delightful songs including:

  • Early One Morning
  • All the Birds
  • I Had a Little Nut Tree
  • Blow Wind, Blow
  • The Pine Tree Swing
  • I Walk with My Little Lantern
  • Saint Martin
  • Autumn Goodbye
  • On a Frosty Morning
  • Chickadee
  • Sleep, O Sleep
  • Whippoorwill
  • and more ...


More About This Product

From a bright May Day in England to a frosty Canadian sleigh ride, travel around the world and through the seasons with more folk and Waldorf-inspired songs. Ranging from reverent to wonder-filled to the whimsical, all songs are simple but beautifully arranged with piano, accordion, harp or guitar accompaniment. Volume Two features touches of violin and cello.

Almost every song in this collection is one that I sang in my nursery and kindergarten classes with the children throughout the year. It took me years to collect and learn all these songs from various teachers and books, but now they have all been recorded (with Lorraine Nelson Wolf’s gorgeous vocals) in these two volumes.

If your child attends a Waldorf school, many of the songs will be familiar. If not, you can learn them and sing through the seasons with your little ones. 

Come Follow Me! by Lorraine Nelson Wolf - Vol. 2 (Audio CD)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
You May Also Like