Autumn Wynstones - Waldorf Stories, Verses and Songs for Fall

Wynstones Collection: Autumn

$ 14.95
Sold Out - Notify Me When Available

Autumn is part of the Wynstones series of seasonal stories, songs, and poems from different cultures, collected from Waldorf kindergarten teachers all over the world.

A valuable resource for teachers, parents, and homeschooling families, Autumn includes material for celebrating Michaelmas, Halloween, Martinmas, and Thanksgiving.

Autumn includes:

  • An excellent essay on the value of music for young children
  • 59 poems celebrating the season of fall
  • 30 songs with music
  • 6 nature stories and fairy tales
  • Recommended reading for parents and teachers

The Wynstones Collection has been reprinted in a new 3rd edition with the addition of new material, more than two decades after its original publication

The cover features a beautiful illustration of a blacksmith forging iron by David Newbatt.

Edited by Margret Meyerkort and Jennifer Aulie.


  • SIZE : 8.5" x  6"
  • ORIGIN : Made in United Kingdom

Age Recommendations

Why We Love This Product

Customer Reviews