Little Seed: Songs for Children by Woody Guthrie

Little Seed by Elizabeth Mitchell

$ 14.99

Little Seed is a collection of songs for children written by folk legend Woody Guthrie and performed by Elizabeth Mitchell.

Elizabeth Mitchell reimagines new renditions of classic Guthrie favorites for children.

These are wonderful songs to become part of any child's memory.

Woody Guthrie's simple but profound songs for young children celebrate the love between parent and child.

The 13 songs in this collection include:

  • Riding in My Car
  • Bling Blang
  • 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
  • Why, Oh Why?
  • Sleep Eye
  • Who's My Pretty Baby
  • Rattle My Rattle
  • This Land is Your Land
  • Merry-Go-Round
  • One Day Old
  • Little Sugar
  • Grassy Grass Grass
  • Little Seed

29 minutes; 20-page booklet.

  • ORIGIN : Made in United States
  • GIFT BAG : GIFT BAGS are available for this product.

Age Recommendations

Why We Love This Product

Customer Reviews