Nine Gnome Nights - Waldorf Children's Books - Sieglinde De Francesca

Nine Gnome Nights: Tales of Limindoor Woods - Book 4

$ 15.00

Fans of the series of gnome books, "The Tales of Limindoor Woods," will love Nine Gnome Nights by beloved author and Waldorf teacher Sieglinde de Francesca.

Winter has come to the magical realm of Limindoor Woods and with it the celebration of the fabled Nine Gnome Nights.

This book includes nine fantastical stories to enjoy curled up on a cold winter's night! Or any night of the year when your children want to be transported to a magical place.

Your whole family will treasure this book! As a bonus, there are some wise words from Mother Comfrey and a very special recipe from Meggy inside the pages too!

Looking for more Limindoor adventures? See also The Way of the Gnome (Book 1), Gnomes & Friends (Book 2), The Gnomes' Rosette (Book 3) and A Gnome-in-Training (Book 5) of this beloved series.

Recommended for ages 6 and up.

Paperback, 226 pages. 


Sieglinde De Francesca has been a Waldorf teacher, storyteller and artist for more than 40 years. She is also the author of our bestselling how-to book Coloring With Block Crayons.

  • SIZE : 8.5 x 6 x .5 inches
  • ORIGIN : Made in United States
  • GIFT BAG : GIFT BAGS are available for this product.

Age Recommendations

Why We Love This Product

Customer Reviews