Nine Gnome Nights - Waldorf Children's Books - Sieglinde De Francesca

Nine Gnome Nights: Tales of Limindoor Woods - Book 4

Regular price$ 19.00

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Fans of the series of gnome books, "The Tales of Limindoor Woods," will love Nine Gnome Nights by beloved author and Waldorf teacher Sieglinde de Francesca.

Winter has come to the magical realm of Limindoor Woods and with it the celebration of the fabled Nine Gnome Nights.

This book includes nine fantastical stories to enjoy curled up on a cold winter's night! Or any night of the year when your children want to be transported to a magical place.

Your whole family will treasure this book! As a bonus, there are some wise words from Mother Comfrey and a very special recipe from Meggy inside the pages too!

Looking for more Limindoor adventures? See also The Way of the Gnome (Book 1), Gnomes & Friends (Book 2), The Gnomes' Rosette (Book 3) and A Gnome-in-Training (Book 5) of this beloved series.


Sieglinde De Francesca has been a Waldorf teacher, storyteller and artist for more than 40 years. She is also the author of our bestselling how-to book Coloring With Block Crayons.

  • SIZE : 10 x 6 x 0.5 inches.
  • INCLUDES : Paperback, 226 pages.
  • ORIGIN : Made in the USA.

Special shipping information about this product:

  • Ships from our warehouse in New York. Estimated delivery times for your shipping address will be calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping on orders over $99 shipping within the contiguous 48 USA or to Armed Forces addresses. Order sub-total must be $99 or more after discounts or Star Coins have been applied.
  • See our Shipping Policy for more details.

We want you to be entirely delighted with your purchase from Bella Luna Toys. Read More: RETURN POLICY


Recently viewed